Back Home

Board of Trustees

The Henderson Memorial Public Library Board of Trustees is currently composed of nine members, who serve four year terms.  Board meetings are normally held the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm in the library's meeting room.  The public is welcome to attend.

Board Members

Michelle Fioritto, President (2013)

Lou Ann Chapman, Vice President (2013)

John Broom (2016)

Ellen Cufr (2016)

Fred Grimm (2015)

Rick Briggs (2013)

Jim Janson (2014)

Kahtryn Fassett (replacing Charlene Kusar) (2014)

Felicia Matras (2015)



Director:  Edward Worso

Fiscal Officer:  Lynn Peskoran